Vorstand

Fritz Nößlböck

Fritz Nößlböck

Obmann
+43 (664) 3689666
fritz.musik@aon.at

Gerhard Lauss

Gerhard Lauss

Kapellmeister, Rechnungsprüfer
+43 (676) 81415118
gerhard.lauss@gmx.net

Markus Scharinger

Markus Scharinger

Stabführer
+43 (699) 17068064
ms19961018@gmail.com

Heinrich Hauer

Heinrich Hauer

Obmann Stellvertreter

Bernhard Wiesinger

Bernhard Wiesinger

Stabführer Stellvertreter

Otto Schneeberger

Otto Schneeberger

Archivar
otto.schneeberger@aon.at

Julia Diendorfer

Julia Diendorfer

Kassierin

diendorfer.julia@gmail.com

Kathrin Reisinger

Kathrin Reisinger

Kassier Stellvertreterin

Bernhard Schneeberger

Bernhard Schneeberger

Jugendreferent
+43 (680) 1300369

bernhard.schneeberger@gmx.at

Katharina Schneeberger

Katharina Schneeberger

Jugendreferentin
+43 (680) 4008849

schneebergerkatharina1@gmail.com

Vanessa Auer

Vanessa Auer

Jugendreferentin
+43 (664) 4414461

vanessa_auer@hotmail.com

Julia Hainberger

Schriftführerin

auer_julia@hotmail.com

Martina Schneeberger

Martina Schneeberger

Schriftführer Stellvertreterin

Andrea Eckerstorfer

Andrea Eckerstorfer

Medien- und Pressereferentin
aeckerstorfer@gmx.at

Tatjana Rachinger

Tatjana Rachinger

Kleidungswart

Johanna Oberpeilsteiner

Johanna Scharinger

Archivar Stellvertreterin

Rudolf Sulzermeier

Rudolf Sulzermeier

Rechnungsprüfer, Beirat

Martin Paster

Martin Paster

Beirat