Vorstand

Markus Scharinger

Markus Scharinger

Obmann, Stabführerstellvertreter
+43 (699) 17068064
ms19961018@gmail.com

Gerhard Lauss

Gerhard Lauss

Kapellmeister, Kassaprüfer
+43 (676) 81415118
gerhard.lauss@gmx.net

Johannes Pfeil

Johannes Pfeil

Obmann Stellvertreter

Bernhard Wiesinger

Bernhard Wiesinger

Stabführer

+43 (664) 8353347

Otto Schneeberger

Otto Schneeberger

Archivar
otto.schneeberger@aon.at

Julia Diendorfer

Julia Diendorfer

Kassierin

diendorfer.julia@gmail.com

Kathrin Reisinger

Kathrin Reisinger

Kassierin Stellvertreterin

Katharina Schneeberger

Katharina Schneeberger

Jugendreferentin
+43 (680) 4008849

schneebergerkatharina1@gmail.com

Vanessa Auer

Vanessa Auer

Jugendreferentin
+43 (664) 4414461

vanessa_auer@hotmail.com

Julia Hainberger

Schriftführerin

auer_julia@hotmail.com

Horst Auer

Horst Auer

Schriftführerin Stellvertreter

Andrea Eckerstorfer

Andrea Eckerstorfer

Medien- und Pressereferentin
aeckerstorfer@gmx.at

Tatjana Rachinger

Tatjana Rachinger

Kleidungswart

Stefan Lanzerstorfer

Stefan Lanzerstorfer

Instrumentenwart

Johanna Oberpeilsteiner

Johanna Scharinger

Archivar Stellvertreterin

Rudolf Sulzermeier

Rudolf Sulzermeier

Kassaprüfer

Bernhard Schneeberger

Bernhard Schneeberger

Beirat

Martin Paster

Martin Paster

Beirat